About us

The CDI is an international independent institution for post-graduate education. 100% financed by industry, the CDI is proud to be able to offer its participants a unique framework and very special studying conditions: the best professors who teach in the most prestigious private universities (Harvard, Chicago, INSEAD ...) and public universities (St Gall, Lausanne ...), industry standard residential programmes and workshops, a management structure based on a consulting model and strong professional links with business.
Unique ? - the CDI covers the total costs of tuition, pays a salary to its participants and rewards all this work, in theory and in practice, with an MBA. All our programmes are based on the motto: "Learning through action": A year at the CDI really is a year spent on the job.

 

The CDI has been created, in France and in Germany and in partnership with leading corporations throughout the world. We review the top graduates from the best European, American and Chinese universities. However, the CDI was created to select only those young graduate engineers and scientists with real leadership potential and to train them in management to become future high potential managers.

 

We have three major fields of competence

Detecting, pre-selecting, interviewing

Throughout the world, each year, we assess 600 qualified engineers and scientists. These are the most talented and educated in the best academic institutions. We are looking for those who are capable of very quickly assimilating the lessons given by first rank management professors, who teach in the short list of the world's top business schools.

Selecting

From these 600 engineers, the hundred we believe to be the most gifted for action, the most capable of taking up the challenge of performance, within ten months, in picking up the attitude, the methods and the specific values of the people endowed with a very high business potential.

Developing

A unique assessment process. The CDI programme © is trusted by the forefront teams of our top international corporation partners. It has accelerated the progress of young talents to key-positions in wealth generation.

You are candidate

 

Vous êtes candidat

 

How can I get an application form?

REQUEST FOR FILE

This file request will be received by the admissions office of the CDI. In addition to this e-mail request,  we recommend you to send a confirmation by mail or fax and a resume.

Meet us

Application form

CDI Admissions

FRANCE :
215 boulevard Saint Germain - 75007 Paris

Tel. (33) 1 49 54 72 60
Fax. (33) 1 49 54 72 68
 

DEUTSCHLAND :

Möhlstrasse 6 - 81675 München
Fon.+49 89 600 399 10
Fax. +49 89 600 399 11

 

ITALIA :

Via Giuseppe Giacosa 38, 10125 Torino.
Tel : + 39 011 0268047
>Fax : + 39 011 026 7338

Qui sommes-nous ?

 

Le CDI est une institution internationale indépendante d’éducation post-graduée. Financé à 100% par l'industrie, le CDI est fier de pouvoir offrir à ses participants un cadre et des conditions d'études exceptionnels : les meilleurs professeurs, qui enseignent dans les plus prestigieuses universités privées (Harvard, Chicago, INSEAD...) ou publiques (St Gall, Lausanne...), des séminaires résidentiels aux standards de l'industrie, un management comparable à celui des sociétés de conseil, des relations professionnelles de premier rang avec les entreprises. Le collège prend en charge la totalité des frais d'études, un salaire pour le collégien et délivre un MBA.

 

Tous nos programmes s'inspirent de la philosophie "Agir pour comprendre" ; l'année au Collège est une véritable année professionnelle.

 

Alors que tous les cursus de Master en sciences ou en ingénierie s'homogénéisent, avec la mondialisation de l'enseignement supérieur (en Europe système L/M/D), et que tous les cv de jeunes diplômés commencent à tous se ressembler, le CDI a été créé, en France et en Allemagne, en partenariat avec des groupes leaders mondiaux, pour détecter, évaluer et former au management uniquement ceux, parmi les jeunes ingénieurs diplômés des universités d’excellence européennes, américaines et chinoises, qui ont un réel potentiel de futurs dirigeants d’entreprises.

 

Détecter, pré-sélectionner, interviewer

dans le monde, chaque année 600 ingénieurs diplômés, les plus talentueux, issus des meilleures institutions académiques, et susceptibles d'assimiler très rapidement l'enseignement des professeurs de management de premier rang, enseignant dans la short list des premières business schools mondiales.

Choisir

parmi les 600 ingénieurs, pour notre programme, les 100 que nous jugeons les plus doués pour l'action, et les plus capables de relever le défi des résultats, parce qu'ils sauront capturer en dix mois l'attitude, les méthodes et les valeurs spécifiques des très hauts potentiels d'entreprise.

 

Développer

un "assessment process" unique, le "Programme du Collège des Ingénieurs © " qui a la confiance des équipes de pointe d'entreprises mondiales partenaires, et qui a accéléré l'émergence de jeunes talents à des postes-clés de création de richesses.

Vous êtes candidat

 

Vous êtes candidat

 

Comment recevoir un dossier de candidature ?

DEMANDE DE DOSSIER

Cette demande de dossier sera reçue par le bureau des admissions du CDI. En plus de cette demande par mail, nous vous demandons de nous faire parvenir une confirmation postale ou par fax avec un CV.

Nous rencontrer

Formulaire de candidature

CDI Admissions

FRANCE :

215 boulevard Saint-Germain - 75007 Paris

Tel. (33) 1 49 54 72 60
Fax. (33) 1 49 54 72 68

 

DEUTSCHLAND :
Fürstenstrasse 8 - München
Fon.+49 89 600 399 10
Fax. +49 89 600 399 11

Haus der Wirtschaft, Erbprinzenstr. 4-12, Karlsruhe

ITALIA : Scuola di Alta Formazione al Management
Via Pietro Giannone 10, 10121 Torino.
http://www.safm.it/

Tel : + 39 011 0268047 / Fax : + 39 011 0267338